a shaky start to the year

I have been battling the most vile and vicious stomach flu of my almost 6 decades this week.  I have lost about ten lbs and it is not a recommended diet technique.   Keeping me amused is my laptop, iPad2 and Blackberry RIM tablet.  The only strike against the RIM is the smaller size.  With my aging eyesight I wish it was ten inches.  I do admire its ability to move from app to app in a blink of the eye.  Some pleasing and annoying things about Win 8 on my laptop, but we are starting to get along.  Anyway many entertaining things available thru these gadgets.

Leave a Reply

