Time Lost and Cable Found

JUST SPENT AN HOUR hunting down the USB to mini-USB cable that allows me to power up my iPad bluetooth case/keyboard from Targus.  Found many, many cables tucked in various containers and boxes.  Quite the gamut, RCA phono plugs, ethernet, various proprietary digital camera cables, etc. Sigh,  I only now and then label my cables.

So be it resolved, a cold rainy day project for me is to go through the mounds of old cables and connectors and ditch the paleo-IT stuff.

 Organization is the close cousin of procrastination, I will do it, eventually.  When I grow up I want to be highly organized.

Leave a Reply

