miniMac, a treat

I have been struggling with my Windows laptops and so the whole question of mobile computing has become a question worth a fresh look.  I will mobilize myself with my iPad2.  I will desktop with my new as of today miniMac.  It took about fifteen minutes to set up.  A little longer to get all the updates installed.  But it was effortless.

 

I have previous Mac experience back, way back with an Apple SE used for work at Canada Wire and Cable around 1990.  I still have and it still runs but doesn’t manage well in this day and age an iBook bought in 2000.

 

A real treat.  Knock wood (lightly tapping my head), let it be fun computing.

Leave a Reply

