wild goose chase

Fujifilm-S3300-Price

A cam I haven’t used  much lately, the Fujiilm  6200, asked to go out.

I checked the battery level. Found it to be low. That is when the comedy began.

It’s a very good camera, super zoom all the way out to an equivalent of 600mm in 35mm terms. It seems to have a little trouble in low light. Perhaps that is my fault.

I start hunting for its power cable to recharge. No luck.  I wondered if it got tossed out by mistake. I searched online to buy a new one. Again no luck.

Suddenly my brain actually began to work. I picked it up, turned it over, opened the battery compartment. Four AA batteries started laughing out loud at me.

Leave a Reply

